You Have Questions

What is the correct reading order for the Renegade Angel Series?

The Renegade Angels series is actually a trilogy with a prequel and connected novellas. They are listed below chronologically, but the prequel, A Dark Kiss of Rapture, stands alone, and does not need to be read before enjoying the full-length books and connected novellas.

Stand-alone Prequel: A Dark Kiss of Rapture
Trilogy Book 1: A Touch of Crimson
Connected Novella: A Caress of Wings
Trilogy Book 2: A Hunger So Wild
Connected Novella: A Lush Kiss of Surrender
Trilogy Book 3: A Taste of Seduction

Featured in: Fantasy and Paranormal, The Renegade Angels Series

« Return to the full FAQ list