Sylvia Day
Amazon icon Book Bub icon Booksprout icon Email icon Facebook icon Goodreads icon Globe icon Instagram icon My Sylvia Day icon Periscope icon Pinterest icon RSS icon SMS icon Snapchat icon Tumblr icon Twitter icon Vine icon TikTok icon Youtube icon

Have photos of you with Sylvia at events? Share them on social media with #SylviaAndMe.

Sylvia chats with Billy Bush and Kit Hoover on Access Hollywood Live!

Sylvia visits with Brittany Jones-Cooper on BUILD Series NYC (Photo: Noam Galai)

Friday, October 8, 2021

Online Event

8pm ET - 9pm ET
Add to Calendar 08/10/2021 8pm ET 08/10/2021 9pm ET The Cavalcade of Authors

Join a weekend of FREE panels, interviews, workshops & seminars, giveaways, fun & games during The Cavalcade of AuthorsTM October 8-10, 2021

Sylvia will appear the evening of October 8, 2021 during the Romance/Romantic Suspense Panel on Friday, 5pm PST / 7pm CST / 8pm EST

Online Event https://naleighnakai.com/cavalcade false DD/MM/YYYY arxlIwHONzsAjPfupmhV24799

Appearance

Join a weekend of FREE panels, interviews, workshops & seminars, giveaways, fun & games during The Cavalcade of AuthorsTM October 8-10, 2021

Sylvia will appear the evening of October 8, 2021 during the Romance/Romantic Suspense Panel on Friday, 5pm PST / 7pm CST / 8pm EST

More Information
Event Info: https://naleighnakai.com/cavalcade

Using Sylvia’s Events Calendar:

Scan the list of dates on this page for an overview, click on the links for more info, a map, and sharing links. Sylvia's next event will always be at the top of this Event Calendar.

How can I schedule Sylvia for a book signing or other appearance?

If you would like to schedule an event, please contact Sylvia’s publicist.