Sylvia Day
Amazon icon Book Bub icon Booksprout icon Email icon Facebook icon Goodreads icon Globe icon Instagram icon My Sylvia Day icon Periscope icon Pinterest icon RSS icon SMS icon Snapchat icon Tumblr icon Twitter icon Vine icon TikTok icon Youtube icon
Sylvia Day

Books by Series

Alternate Views: Audio Books, Books by Genre, or by Favorite Bookstore

The Crossroads Series

The Crossroads series lures readers back into the decadent world of the Crossfire® Saga with Ireland Vidal and her passionate, consuming love for a man whose hidden agenda threatens all she holds dear.

Find out more about the Crossroads series in Sylvia's FAQ →

Reading Order:

The Crossfire® Saga

The Crossfire® Saga is a quintet that follows the emotional and romantic journey taken by Gideon Cross and Eva Tramell. A #1 internationally bestselling series, the Crossfire books are available in forty-one languages and the story has been optioned for television series development.

Find out more about the Crossfire Saga in Sylvia's FAQ →

Reading Order:

The Blacklist Duology

The Blacklist Duology introduces three women fighting to outrun their pasts. Lily has been presumed dead for years and her shocking return to her grieving husband, Kane, shifts the delicate balance of power between her mother-in-law, Aliyah, and her sister-in-law, Amy. You can’t believe all of them, but can you trust any of them?

Find out more about the Blacklist duology in Sylvia's FAQ →

Reading Order:

The Georgian Series

The classic historical adventure series, with spies and the damsels who rescue them.

The term "series" applies loosely, as each book stands alone. In chronological order: Ask for It is the story of Marcus and Elizabeth. Christopher St. John plays a prominent role in their tale and his story is told in Passion for the Game, where you'll meet Amelia and Colin. Their story is told in A Passion for Him. Simon Quinn appears in both Passion for the Game and A Passion for Him. His story is told in Don't Tempt Me.

Find out more about the Georgian Series in Sylvia's FAQ →

Reading Order:

The Shadow Stalkers Mini-Series

The Shadow Stalkers mini-series is a series of contemporary novellas following a group of special operations Deputy U.S. Marshals.

Find out more about the Shadow Stalkers miniseries in Sylvia's FAQ →

Reading Order:

The Marked Series

Urban fantasy written under the pseudonym S.J. Day. The Marked series follows the story of Evangeline Hollis: Cursed by God, hunted by demons, desired by Cain and Abel... All in a day's work.

Find out more about the Marked Series in Sylvia's FAQ →

Reading Order:

The Renegade Angels Series

The Renegade Angels series is a dark and sexy paranormal trilogy with several connected novellas, in which three factions—angels, lycans, and vampires—are all vying for power and supremacy.

Find out more about the Renegade Angels trilogy in Sylvia's FAQ →

Reading Order:

The Dream Guardians® Series

Welcome to the Twilight—where dreams are real—as are Nightmares. Where Guardians fight with glaives against the darkness, protecting humanity from the shadowed enemy that feeds on their deepest fears. They’ve become phantasms, taking on the form and nuances of each individual subconscious they protect... The Dream Guardians® series is a true series, with an ongoing plot thread that follows through each book.

Find out more about the Dream Guardians® Series in Sylvia's FAQ →

Reading Order:

The Bad Boys Mini-Series

Lucien Remington (hero of "Lucien's Gamble" in Scandalous Liaisons) is the proud owner of Remington's, an elite gentlemen's club. His establishment–and occasionally Lucien himself–can be found in most of my other Regency-set books. You can also catch his heroine, Julienne, in Catching Caroline. The Marquess of Fontaine first appears in "Lucien's Gamble". His story is told in "Mischief and the Marquess", which is in Perfect Kisses.
Sylvia Day

Single Titles

(Stories that do not appear in a series)

Sylvia Day


Sylvia Day