Sylvia Day
Browse the full selection of #DAYwear at Amazon. More products are available at Beyond Words.

Today is the Day Notebook (autograph optional)

Beyond Words Accessories

$24.99

Dreams, plot lines, grocery lists, character sketches--jot them all down in the Today is the Day notebook.
(multiple colors available)

more info →

Live, Laugh, Love Gideon T-shirt (dark shirt with white lettering: short sleeve)

Beyond Words Apparel

$19.99

Express your exuberance for life as well as love for our favorite hero from Sylvia's Crossfire Series, Gideon Cross.
(multiple colors available)

more info →

Gideon’s Angel T-Shirt (light shirt with pink graphic: short sleeve)

#DAYwear Apparel

$15.99

For fans of Gideon Cross, CEO of Cross Industries, the popular hero of Sylvia's Crossfire saga.
(multiple colors available)

more info →

I’m a Crossfire Girl T-shirt (light shirt with blue graphic: short sleeve)

#DAYwear Apparel

$15.99

For fans of Gideon Cross, CEO of Cross Industries, the popular hero of Sylvia's Crossfire saga.
(multiple colors available)

more info →

GRL PWR PopSocket (multiple colors)

#DAYwear Phone Accessories

$14.99

Collapsible grip for your phone provides a secure hold for easier texting, calling, photos, and selfies.
Available in an array of colors.

more info →

Sylvia Day PopSocket (multiple colors)

#DAYwear Phone Accessories

$14.99

Collapsible grip for your phone provides a secure hold for easier texting, calling, photos, and selfies.
Available in an array of colors.

more info →

Breathe Deep, Read More, Stay True, Shine Bright (dark shirt with light lettering: short sleeve)

#DAYwear Apparel

$20.99

A slogan/graphic T-shirt reminding us to take time for ourselves and practice self-love.
(multiple colors available)

more info →

Rossi’s Ristorante (black shirt with red lettering: short sleeve)

#DAYwear Apparel

$20.99

From the pages of the bestselling novel, Afterburn/Aftershock, a slice of Jax and Gia's story you can wear!

more info →

Book Heroes (light shirt with dark lettering: short sleeve)

#DAYwear Apparel

$22.99

For fans of the Crossfire series starring Gideon Cross, Afterburn/Aftershock starring Jackson Rutledge, the Marked series starring Alec Cain, and A Touch of Crimson starring Adrian Mitchell.
(multiple colors available)

more info →

Book Heroes (dark shirt with light lettering: short sleeve)

#DAYwear Apparel

$22.99

For fans of the Crossfire series starring Gideon Cross, Afterburn/Aftershock starring Jackson Rutledge, the Marked series starring Alec Cain, and A Touch of Crimson starring Adrian Mitchell.
(multiple colors available)

more info →

Cross Industries (black shirt, long sleeve)

#DAYwear Apparel

$22.50

For fans of Gideon Cross, CEO of Cross Industries, the popular hero of Sylvia's Crossfire saga.

more info →

Cross Industries (black shirt, short sleeve)

#DAYwear Apparel

$17.99

For fans of Gideon Cross, CEO of Cross Industries, the popular hero of Sylvia's Crossfire saga.

more info →

Day-wear
Browse the full selection of #DAYwear at Amazon. More products are available at Beyond Words.