Sylvia Day
Amazon icon Book Bub icon Booksprout icon Email icon Facebook icon Goodreads icon Globe icon Instagram icon My Sylvia Day icon Periscope icon Pinterest icon RSS icon SMS icon Snapchat icon Tumblr icon Twitter icon Vine icon Youtube icon
Browse the full selection of #DAYwear at Amazon. More products are available at Beyond Words.

Today is the Day Notebook (autograph optional)

Beyond Words Accessories

$24.99

Dreams, plot lines, grocery lists, character sketches--jot them all down in the Today is the Day notebook.
(multiple colors available)

more info →

Live, Laugh, Love Gideon T-shirt (dark shirt with white lettering: short sleeve)

Beyond Words Apparel

$19.99

Express your exuberance for life as well as love for our favorite hero from Sylvia's Crossfire Series, Gideon Cross.
(multiple colors available)

more info →

Gideon’s Angel T-Shirt (light shirt with pink graphic: short sleeve)

#DAYwear Apparel

$15.99

For fans of Gideon Cross, CEO of Cross Industries, the popular hero of Sylvia's Crossfire saga.
(multiple colors available)

more info →

I’m a Crossfire Girl T-shirt (light shirt with blue graphic: short sleeve)

#DAYwear Apparel

$15.99

For fans of Gideon Cross, CEO of Cross Industries, the popular hero of Sylvia's Crossfire saga.
(multiple colors available)

more info →

GRL PWR PopSocket (multiple colors)

#DAYwear Phone Accessories

$14.99

Collapsible grip for your phone provides a secure hold for easier texting, calling, photos, and selfies.
Available in an array of colors.

more info →

Sylvia Day PopSocket (multiple colors)

#DAYwear Phone Accessories

$14.99

Collapsible grip for your phone provides a secure hold for easier texting, calling, photos, and selfies.
Available in an array of colors.

more info →

Breathe Deep, Read More, Stay True, Shine Bright (dark shirt with light lettering: short sleeve)

#DAYwear Apparel

$20.99

A slogan/graphic T-shirt reminding us to take time for ourselves and practice self-love.
(multiple colors available)

more info →

Rossi’s Ristorante (black shirt with red lettering: short sleeve)

#DAYwear Apparel

$20.99

From the pages of the bestselling novel, Afterburn/Aftershock, a slice of Jax and Gia's story you can wear!

more info →

Book Heroes (light shirt with dark lettering: short sleeve)

#DAYwear Apparel

$22.99

For fans of the Crossfire series starring Gideon Cross, Afterburn/Aftershock starring Jackson Rutledge, the Marked series starring Alec Cain, and A Touch of Crimson starring Adrian Mitchell.
(multiple colors available)

more info →

Book Heroes (dark shirt with light lettering: short sleeve)

#DAYwear Apparel

$22.99

For fans of the Crossfire series starring Gideon Cross, Afterburn/Aftershock starring Jackson Rutledge, the Marked series starring Alec Cain, and A Touch of Crimson starring Adrian Mitchell.
(multiple colors available)

more info →

Cross Industries (black shirt, long sleeve)

#DAYwear Apparel

$22.50

For fans of Gideon Cross, CEO of Cross Industries, the popular hero of Sylvia's Crossfire saga.

more info →

Cross Industries (black shirt, short sleeve)

#DAYwear Apparel

$17.99

For fans of Gideon Cross, CEO of Cross Industries, the popular hero of Sylvia's Crossfire saga.

more info →

Day-wear
Browse the full selection of #DAYwear at Amazon. More products are available at Beyond Words.