Coming Soon

Dear Readers: Sylvia updates this page with the latest release information on all her projects in the works as soon as she receives it. Check back often and subscribe to her newsletter for updates. While dates may shift, this is the current authoritative word on these upcoming books:

November 18, 2014

Captivated by You

Popular Ordering Links:
Amazon Kindle B&N Nook iBooks
Order from Amazon Order from Order from Books-A-Million
View All Pre-Ordering Options→

The Crossfire Series

Series Info
Genre: Contemporary

Captivated by You

The next installment of the Crossfire quintet.

Gideon calls me his angel, but he’s the miracle in my life. My gorgeous, wounded warrior, so determined to slay my demons while refusing to face his own.

The vows we’d exchanged should have bound us tighter than blood and flesh. Instead they opened old wounds, exposed pain and insecurities, and lured bitter enemies out of the shadows. I felt him slipping from my grasp, my greatest fears becoming my reality, my love tested in ways I wasn’t sure I was strong enough to bear.

At the brightest time in our lives, the darkness of his past encroached and threatened everything we’d worked so hard for. We faced a terrible choice: the familiar safety of the lives we’d had before each other or the fight for a future that suddenly seemed an impossible and hopeless dream...

Remind Me:

Date TBA

The Renegade Angels Series

Series Info
Genre: Paranormal

A Lush Kiss of Surrender

A new novella in the Renegade Angels trilogy.

Raze and Kim’s story continues!

This self-published novella has been delayed. A new release date will be announced shortly.

Remind Me:

Date TBA

Stripped Down
The Dangerous Series

Series Info
Genre: Contemporary

Stripped Down

The next installment in the Dangerous series.

Miguel and Faith’s story continues!

This self-published novelette has been delayed. A new release date will be announced shortly.

Remind Me:

A Taste of Seduction

The final installment of the Renegade Angels trilogy.

Sylvia Day returns to the “stunning new world”* of the Renegade Angels for a riveting new novel of a dangerous romance conceived in the shadows between the living and the damned.

Dr. Karin Allardice, a renowned–and mortal–virologist, has been kidnapped for a dire purpose: to create an anti-serum that will cure the Wraith virus infecting the vampire ranks. Captured by Syre, leader of the vampire nation, she is thrust into a preternatural underworld of blood-drinking immortals, ferocious lycans, and warrior angels–and is now forced to cure parasitic creatures she feels are no better than the viruses she’s dedicated her life to eradicating.

But the most perilous dilemma threatening Karin’s resolve is Syre, an enigma driven to abhorrent extremes in order to survive and the most perfectly beautiful, darkly seductive man she’s ever met. She’s drawn to the sadness inside him, to the man tormented by a past that continues to haunt him. Now, as the Wraith virus spreads unchecked, Karin and Syre are torn between the very real dangers of a world in chaos . . . and an impossible, all-consuming passion for which there is no cure.

Remind Me:

Also on tap…

The following titles are in various stages of development. Sylvia will be working on them as her schedule allows. Rest assured, any breaking news regarding release dates or other major developments for any of these projects will appear on this page first, so check back often!

  • The Blacklist series, a duet of contemporary romance novels.
  • You Could Be Mine, a standalone contemporary romance.
  • An all-new historical.
  • Dangerously Hot, a romantic suspense anthology with Gennita Low.
  • Rhythms of the Night, the next installment in the Dream Guardians series.