Sylvia Day

What is the correct reading order for the Crossfire Saga?

  1. Bared to You
  2. Reflected in You
  3. Entwined with You
  4. Captivated by You
  5. One with You

More answers to be found: Contemporary, The Crossfire Saga

Most Asked Questions:

Sylvia on Instagram

Something is wrong.
Instagram token error.
Load More