Sylvia Day

What is the Renegade Angels trilogy?

The Renegade Angels trilogy is a dark and sexy paranormal romance series that debuted in October 2011. The trilogy chronicles the power struggles among angels, lycans, and vampires as they vie for supremacy. The first book, A Touch of Crimson, tells the story of Adrian, leader of the angels. The second book, A Hunger So Wild, tells the story of Elijah, leader of the lycans. The third book, A Taste of Seduction, tells the story of Syre, leader of the vampires.

More answers to be found: Paranormal

Most Asked Questions:

Sylvia on Instagram

Something is wrong.
Instagram token error.
Load More