Sylvia Day
Amazon icon Book Bub icon Booksprout icon Email icon Facebook icon Goodreads icon Globe icon Instagram icon My Sylvia Day icon Periscope icon Pinterest icon RSS icon SMS icon Snapchat icon Tumblr icon Twitter icon Vine icon TikTok icon Youtube icon News & Updates

Catching Up with Old Favorites

Sep 22, 2016

Read three of Sylvia’s series, as digital bundles!

News The Marked series, together with the short story Eve of Sin City, will be available as an e-bundle on November 15.

News The Shadow Stalkers Mini-Series is now available!

News The full Crossfire® quintet is bundled exclusively for my UK readers. News & Content Updates

Whenever Sylvia’s site is updated with news or new content, you can get notified via email or feed reader of your choice. This is different from Sylvia’s Newsletter and requires a separate subscription.