Premiere premieres on February 9

Jan. 26, 2015: Sylvia’s brand new novelette, Hard to Breathe, will begin downloading the Monday before Valentine’s Day as part of the upcoming not-to-be-missed anthology Premiere. Fans of Sylvia’s Renegade Angels Series and Marked Series will recognize Hard to Breathe‘s setting — it’s the same Dominion!

Premiere features stories from over a dozen talented authors, and as an added bonus for all Sylvia Day fans, Sylvia was the editor of the entire anthology—each of the romantic tales in Premiere was selected and edited by her.

Book Spotlight: A Touch of Crimson

Jan. 14, 2015: SylviaDay.com is celebrating A Touch of Crimson, book 1 of the Renegade Angels series. Enjoy some new downloadable background art and a couple of never-before-published book facts straight from Sylvia’s desk. BONUS: for the first time, Chapters 1 and 2 in their entirety, the longest excerpt for the story of Adrian and Lindsay and their immortal love ever published online. Enjoy the spotlight!

Spotlight on Sylvia:

Spotlight on Sylvia

For Sylvia it's always been all about her fans. Watch this fan meet and greet video from Sylvia's Entwined with You tour on her Meet page →

Thank you, Readers! Sylvia's Bestseller News

  • Captivated by You debuts at #1 on the New York Times trade, e-book, and combined print & e-book bestsellers lists, as well as #1 on USA Today, Publishers Weekly, the Wall Street Journal, the Sunday Times in the United Kingdom and the Globe and Mail in Canada.
    Nov. 26, 2014
  • Aftershock debuts at #1 on the New York Times bestseller list! The print anthology of Afterburn & Aftershock debuted at #1 on the Publishers Weekly bestseller list, and hit both the New York Times and USA Today bestseller lists.
    Mar. 19, 2014

Sylvia's Next

Premiere

Sylvia's Newest

Captivated by You

Mar. 6 - 8, 2015

2015 Australian Romance Readers Convention

Canberra, ACT
Australia

ALL EVENTS:

Get the details for all upcoming events on

SYLVIA'S EVENT CALENDAR »

How many books are in the Crossfire series?

Get the Answer!

Many responses to reader questions can be found in

Sylvia's FAQ »