Crossfire 1-4 Boxed Set is Now in Print!

Jan. 27, 2015: Crossfire 1-4 Boxed SetCrossfire fans rejoice! You can now treat yourself to or gift the first four books of the Crossfire series as one boxed set in paperback. Previously available only as a digital set, you can now find this paperback set at your favorite bookstore or online retailer.

Premiere premieres on February 9

Jan. 26, 2015: Sylvia’s brand new novelette, Hard to Breathe, will begin downloading the Monday before Valentine’s Day as part of the upcoming not-to-be-missed anthology Premiere. Fans of Sylvia’s Renegade Angels Series and Marked Series will recognize Hard to Breathe‘s setting — it’s the same Dominion!

Premiere features stories from over a dozen talented authors, and as an added bonus for all Sylvia Day fans, Sylvia was the editor of the entire anthology—each of the romantic tales in Premiere was selected and edited by her.

Spotlight on Sylvia:

Spotlight on Sylvia

For Sylvia it's always been all about her fans. Watch this fan meet and greet video from Sylvia's Entwined with You tour on her Meet page →

Thank you, Readers! Sylvia's Bestseller News

  • Captivated by You debuts at #1 on the New York Times trade, e-book, and combined print & e-book bestsellers lists, as well as #1 on USA Today, Publishers Weekly, the Wall Street Journal, the Sunday Times in the United Kingdom and the Globe and Mail in Canada.
    Nov. 26, 2014
  • Aftershock debuts at #1 on the New York Times bestseller list! The print anthology of Afterburn & Aftershock debuted at #1 on the Publishers Weekly bestseller list, and hit both the New York Times and USA Today bestseller lists.
    Mar. 19, 2014

Sylvia's Next

Premiere

Sylvia's Newest

Captivated by You

Feb. 9, 2015

Shameless Video Interview

ALL EVENTS:

Get the details for all upcoming events on

SYLVIA'S EVENT CALENDAR »

When will you complete the Dream Guardians series?

Get the Answer!

Many responses to reader questions can be found in

Sylvia's FAQ »