Sylvia Day

What is the correct reading order for the Georgian Series?

The term “series” applies loosely, as each book stands alone. In chronological order: Ask For It is the story of Marcus and Elizabeth. Christopher St. John plays a prominent role in their tale and his story is told in Passion for the Game, where you’ll meet Amelia and Colin. Their story is told in A Passion For Him. Simon Quinn appears in both Passion for the Game and A Passion For Him. His story is told in Don’t Tempt Me.

  1. Ask For It
  2. Passion for the Game
  3. A Passion For Him
  4. Don’t Tempt Me

This is the most up to date information on this topic as of April 2020. Subscribe to News and Sylvia's Newsletter to receive any updates to this information.

More answers to be found: Historical, The Georgian Series

Most Asked Questions:

Sylvia on Instagram

Something is wrong.
Instagram token error.
Load More