Sylvia Day
Amazon icon Book Bub icon Booksprout icon Email icon Facebook icon Goodreads icon Globe icon Instagram icon My Sylvia Day icon Periscope icon Pinterest icon RSS icon SMS icon Snapchat icon Tumblr icon Twitter icon Vine icon TikTok icon Youtube icon

What is the correct reading order for the Renegade Angels Series?

The Renegade Angels series is actually a trilogy with a prequel and connected novella. They are listed below chronologically, but the prequel, A Dark Kiss of Rapture, stands alone, and does not need to be read before enjoying the full-length books and connected novellas.

Stand-alone Prequel: A Dark Kiss of Rapture (e-book)
Trilogy Book 1: A Touch of Crimson
Connected Novella: A Caress of Wings (e-book)
Trilogy Book 2: A Hunger So Wild
Connected Novella: A Lush Kiss of Surrender (on hold)
Trilogy Book 3: A Taste of Seduction (on hold)

More answers to be found: Paranormal Romance, The Renegade Angels Series

Most Asked Questions:

Sylvia on Instagram